Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SB Biergarten. We'd love to have your feedback!

SB Biergarten

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to SB Biergarten and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ferrari 9 days ago

Schnitzel*

Amazing schnitzel! Honestly, just as good as the schnitzel I've had in Germany. I also think their german potato salad is top notch. Amazing beers, fun atmosphere, great spot.

Mrsoler1964 23 days ago

Schnitzel*

Very tasty and satisfying. I like the added flavor provided by the bed of Arugula. Goes great with a liter of Kolsch!

Amarissocial about 1 month ago

Jiant Hard Kombucha - Passionfruit & Elderflower

Great drink

Yaneli 3 months ago

Weihenstephaner Original

I personally love this beer because I'm a pacifico lover and it tastes very similar so this is one of my favorites. Staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Henry 3 months ago

Mother Earth Cali Creamin' Nitro

I'll be coming back because they have my favorite beer---Cali Creamin. Goes great with the pretzels.

Donte 13 days ago

Weihenstephaner Original

Amazing beer sold by an amazing place! I love drinking from a stein! Prost!

Lizzema123 about 1 month ago

Weihenstephaner Original

My favorite beer on tap

Danielle about 2 months ago

Beer Sampler

My family and I went to the Biergarten for an early dinner with my father who has dementia (but remembers his time in Germany well) and the staff was so AMAZiNG with us. One gentleman was very kind to help with our drinks and make sure we were taken care of. The food and drinks were great but the service put it over the top!

Robralphrod 3 months ago

Beer Sampler

The drinks where delicious and the service was impeccable 5 stars!

Ionela 4 months ago

Schnitzel Poutine*

Very good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA